The Napa City Council consists of a Mayor and four Council members all elected at large for terms of four years. Follow this link for the Council organizational chart. See Council agendas, minutes and video, and learn more about the Mayor and members of the Council and how to contact them by following the links below.

City Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes / Video on Demand

Mayor Jill Techel 

Councilmember Scott Sedgley

Councilmember Peter Mott

Councilmember Doris Gentry