Skip navigation.

Return to navigation

City Council PDF Print Email

The Napa City Council consists of a Mayor and four Council members all elected at large for terms of four years. Follow this link for the Council organizational chart. Learn more about The Mayor and members of the Council by following the links below.

City Council Meeting Agendas & Minutes / Video on Demand


Follow these links for more information and contacts for:

Mayor Jill Techel - Vice Mayor Scott Sedgley - Councilmember Juliana Inman - Councilmember Peter Mott - Councilmember Alfredo Pedroza -